طباعة الشاشة

طباعة الشاشة

يمكن استخدام طباعة الشاشة المتوهجة في الظلام للملابس والأكواب وعلامات الأمان والديكورات الداخلية الأخرى. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدامه للأمن العام، وحركة المرور، والحرائق، وغيرها من الملابس الخاصة بأماكن العمل. فهو يجعل المنتج يعمل كتذكير ويحسن رؤية نفسه.
سواء كنت تستخدمه كتذكير في حالات الطوارئ، أو علامة تعريف شخصية أو شعار مدروس، فإن مسحوقنا المضيء سيكون موجودًا من أجلك.

لقد قمنا بتطوير توهج عالي السطوع في الصبغة الداكنة خصيصًا والذي يمكن أن ينبعث منه سطوع أعلى وتوهج أطول. عند استخدام التوهج في الصبغة الداكنة في عملية طباعة الشاشة، يجب أن يكون حجم جسيمات التوهج في الصبغة الداكنة أصغر من شبكة الشاشة، وإلا فإن التوهج في الصبغة الداكنة لا يمكن أن يمر عبر الشاشة ولا يمكن أن يحقق تأثيرًا مضيئًا جيدًا. لا تتردد في استشارتنا لاختيار حجم جسيم معين.

إذا كان الحبر يعتمد على الماء، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام توهج مقاوم للماء في الصبغة الداكنة، وكلما كان الحبر أكثر شفافية، كلما كان ذلك أفضل، وإذا كانت الركيزة شفافة أو داكنة، فيمكن طباعة الحبر الأبيض كقاعدة لتحسين التأثير المضيء.

معرض سيناريو التطبيق

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ Glow in the Dark، فيرجى مراسلتنا.

    مصنوع بواسطةcom.imhunk

screen printing

Screen Printing

Glow in the dark screen printing can be used for clothing, cups, security signs, and other indoor decorations. For example, it can be used for public security, traffic, fire, and other special workplace clothing. it make the product work as reminder and improve the visibility of itself.
Whether you use it as an emergency reminder, a personal identification mark or a thoughtful logo, our luminous powder will be there for you.

We have specially developed high brightness grade glow in the dark pigment that can emit higher brightness and longer afterglow.When the glow in the dark pigment is used in the screen printing process, the particle size of the glow in the dark pigment should be smaller than the mesh of the screen, otherwise, the glow in the dark pigment cannot pass through the screen and cannot achieve a good luminous effect.Please feel free to consult us for the selection of specific particle size.

If ink is water-based, you need to use waterproof glow in the dark pigment, the more transparent the ink is, the better, If the substrate is transparent or dark, white ink can be printed as a base to improve the luminous effect.

APPLICATION SCENARIO GALLERY

    If interested with Glow in the Dark, please message us.

    made byimhunk